The Cistercian route

The monasteries of Santes Creus, Santa María of Poblet and Santa María of Vallbona de les Monges are part of this Cistercian route.

Monastic order that introduced the Gothic architectural style and settled in these lands to repopulate them after the conquest from the Moors. You can choose to vist all three monasteries or each of them as a individual route. We adapt to what suits you best!

    Reservation Form

    Your name:
    Your Phone Number:
    Your Email Address:
    Reservation Date:
    Number of People:
    Special Requests: